Customer service is our top priority.

To better serve you, we have dedicated customer service representatives available for your product and service inquiries, as they pertain to our various business units:

Engineered Membranes: EMinfo@cooleygroup.com | +1 401 721 6216

Building Products: BPinfo@cooleygroup.com |  +1 401 721 6367

Commercial Graphics: CGinfo@cooleygroup.com | +1 401 721 6238

Technical Textiles: TTinfo@cooleygroup.com | +1 401 721 6216

Looking for a custom solution?

Solutions@cooleygroup.com | +1 401 721 6238

General Inquiries:

Info@cooleygroup.com | +1 401 724 9000

Technical Data on Products

Technical Data Sheets for individual products can be found on that product’s page.